Full Leadership List

Board of Trustees
Name Ministry Position
Jenny Stamatakos Lifespan Faith Development President
Tom Stomatakos Building & Facilities President-Elect
Laura Gillberg Nominating Past President
Ashley Ford Worship & Arts Treasurer
Cathy Schneider Secretary
Donna Veeneman Congregational Care Member at Large
Sumilo Keay Social Justice Member at Large
Ministry Committees
Name Ministry Position
Mary Von Zellen Congregational Care Co-chair
Dorothy Coleman Outreach & Congregational Development Co-Chair
Jack Reich Social Justice Co-Chair
Wayne Albrecht Building & Facilities Co-Chair
Carey Boehmer Building & Facilities Co-Chair
Ed Miguel Worship & Arts Co-Chair
Ministry Council
Name Ministry Position
Michael Clifford Chair
Maylan Dunn Kenny Member, 1st year
Diane Johns Member, 3rd year
Dorothy Coleman Member, 2nd year
Name Ministry Position
Rev. Allen Harden Minister
Kathryn Jones Office Manager
Sarah Thompson Lifespan Faith Development Religious Education Administrator
Bonnie Anderson Worship & Arts Music Director
Liz Hyink Building & Facilities Church Custodian
Megan King Childcare Provider
TBA Childcare Provider
Rev. Linda Slabon Minister Emerita
Toni Tollerud Founding Music Director (Retired)
Copyright © 2020 Unitarian Universalist Fellowship of DeKalb
Website by Will Ireland and TwoFiveDesigns